AICWA Council

The Australian Institute of Conveyancer WA Division Inc. (AICWA) is run by members who have been elected to serve on Council.  The elected members then elect a President, Vice President, Treasurer and National Councillor to perform specific tasks.  Councillors terms are for three years and elections to replace retiring Councillors are held at the Annual General Meeting.

Management support to Council is provided by the AICWA Office consisting of an Executive Officer and an Administration Officer.

To view the Councillors Advice Roster for August 2017 - January 2018 please click here.

Fran Andrews (President)

Phone: (08) 9240 6217

Fax: (08) 9240 2055

Email: vicepresident@aicwa.com.au

Marcus Liley (Vice President)

Phone: (08) 9370 3315

Fax: (08) 9370 3319

Email: councillor5@aicwa.com.au

Peter Fletcher (Treasurer)

Phone: (08) 9527 6822

Fax: (08) 9527 8368

Email: peter@residentialsettlements.com.au

Katelyn Sinclair

Phone: (08) 6210 0888

Fax: (08) 9221 8099

Email: councillor1@aicwa.com.au

Shane Jacob (Vice President of AIC National Council)

Phone: (08) 9316 2633

Fax: (08) 9361 2655

Email: shane@sjss.com.au

Steve Britten

Phone: 0411 432 432

Fax: (08) 9310 3930

Email: councillor6@aicwa.com.au

Marisa Durante-Maynard

Phone: (08) 9240 7525

Fax: (08) 9240 7535

Email: marisa@conveyancerperth.com.au

John Clarey

Phone: (08) 9286 4003

Fax: (08) 9386 2236

Email: john@iconconveyancing.com.au

STAFF

Dion Dosualdo (Executive Officer)

Phone: (08) 9361 1166

Fax: (08) 9361 1188

Email: ceo@aicwa.com.au

Maryanne Cicchini (Admin Officer)

Phone: (08) 9361 1166

Fax: (08) 9361 1188

Email: admin@aicwa.com.au